service above self
rotary logo

Council Members

Elected Members

President Mervyn Silcox
Immediate Past President Brian Fox
Senior Vice-President Bill Crook
Junior Vice-President
Honorary Secretary   Richard Cory
Honorary Treasurer Richard Tesh

Elected Officers
Administration Richard Cory
Attendance Mervyn Silcox
Community & Vocational Brian Fox
Entertainment Mervyn Silcox
Foundation Malcolm Catherall
International Richard Cory
Membership Peter Cashmore
P.R. Ken Adderley
Regalia Mervyn Silcox
Sergeant-at-Arms Youth Bill Crook
Corporate Membership
Website Paul Frizzelle
Youth Opportunities Brian Fox

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player